BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #252

Play episode
Hosted by

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More

Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT

#PowerPop, #Mod, #NorthernSoul,
#Punk ,#60sClassics, #Ska ,#60sGarage, #Surf #Itunes, #BombshellRadio

The Flying Burrito Brothers – Older Guys (Burrito Deluxe LP)
Hector And The Leaves – Loved By You (Single)
That Driving Beat – A Little Togetherness (Single)
Dennis Ellsworth – Stoned (Things Change LP)
Caddy – Contagious (Single) New album soon
Råtansson – Small Venue Concerts (ICM Compilation)
Dodgy . Whole Lot Easier (Homegrown LP)
Fuzz Sluts – She (Kick Back EP)
Iguana Death Cult – Can Of Worms (The First Stirrings Of Hideous Insect Life LP)
Simon Love – The New Adam And Eve (It Seemed Like A Good Idea At The Time LP)
The Grip Weeds – Someone (House Of Vibes LP) Sugarbush Records
The Great Affairs – Unfound (Ten & 2 LP)
We Are Muffy – Frosted Candy (Frosted Candy LP)
Dentist – All Is Well (In Hell) (Night Swimming EP)
Peter Green Soulbird – Memory Man (Raven Kings LP)
Shining Lights – Salisbury Crag (Hypnotic Signs LP) Clifford Records
The Supernaturals – I Don’t Think So (Let It Bleat EP)
The Darts (US) – Bullet (Single)
The Stan Laurels – Radio Reprise Suite (Maybe LP)




Bombshell Radio