BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Allen Bell New Music and interviews W/ Julian Waldron

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

 

Today 5pm-6pm EST 10pm-11pm BST 2pm-3pm PDT

bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio

Allen Bell#interview w/ JULIAN WALDRON

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Bombshell Radio

Repeats 5am EST #Rock #Radio #alternative #Classics #NewMusic #AllenBell #Interviews #Bombshell Radio #JulianWaldron #Rap

Julian Waldron is a Rapper originally from the Bahamas and is currently based in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
In 2012, Julian began leisurely rapping in the Bahamas simply for his enjoyment with his friends and family. Everyone who heard him knew that Julian’s musical talent and skills were something incredibly special, but living in the Bahamas did not give him as much available access to the opportunity he would need to pursue a future in music. Julian was an elite football player and garnished many offers from Division 1 post-secondary schools throughout the United States and Canada. Without hesitation, he immediately began to utilize this opportunity and left his home to pursue both his academic dreams as well as his music career abroad. Over the next few years, Julian pursued his schooling and athletics in Miami, Florida, and after overcoming many trials and tribulations Julian eventually ended up in Toronto, Canada where he met Canadian producer Ashton Adams. Ashton has worked with many notable labels like the world renowned Cash Money Records. The two instantly clicked and began working on Julian’s music and artistry.
Julian is set to release his debut single which will be dropping on all major platforms in 2018. Julian’s sound is very unique and truly one of a kind. Julian is expected to make some serious noise in the music industry sooner rather than later.

Menu

Subscribe

Allen Bell New Music And interviews