BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More #251

Play episode
Hosted by

Bombshell Radio Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More

Mondays 10am-11am EST 3pm-5pm BST 7am-8am PDT


#PowerPop #Mod #NorthernSoul

#Punk #60sClassics #Ska #60sGarage #Surf #Itunes #BombshellRadio

The Stan Laurels – I want To Believe (Maybe LP Kool Kat Rekords)

Emperor Penguin – Jensen Interceptor (IPO 2018 LP)

The Jibes – You’re A Toy (Single)

The Len Price 3 – Telegraph Hill (Kentish Longtails LP)

Dentist – Oh (Night Swimming LP)

Dr Vulcano – Yes, Doc! (Here Come The Doctors LP)

Nick Piunti- Temporary High (Temporary High LP)

Paul Melancon – Hyperventilate (The Get Go’s Action Hour LP)

The 16 Eyes – Gotta Go Go (Look LP)

The Ghiblis – Ghiblis (Surfinia LP)

The Keepers – There’s No Going Back (Single)

The Deep Six – It’s Happening (Single)

The Junior League – Teenage Bigstar (Eventually Is Now LP)

The Bookends – Laugh Or Cry (Far Away But Around LP)

Hyness – Resistor (The End Of Music EP)

The Stoplight Roses – Roses On The Stand

Nick Piunti – No Return (Temporary High LP)

Three Hour Tour – Standing Still (You Never Know LP)

The Bradipos IV – Big Sur Nightmare (Lost Waves LP)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio