BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Sneak Peek – Blue Son Productions 12

Play episode
Hosted by


we have teamed up with this fantastic radio station from Mexico. Throughout the week we present various shows from their lineup, and archive some of the shows for your listening pleasure.

We hope you enjoy! #SneakPeek

#Synthwave #Synthpop #NewMusic #Mix #ArtefaktorRadio #BombshellRadio #NowPlaying #BlueSonProductions

New Music Preview on BombshellRadio

Microvolt – The Distance Between us
Hanna Peel – Particle G1 (feat. Erland Cooper)
Harp Samuels – Evermore
Harp Samuels – Breathe
Saint Mesa –Murky
Molteno – Oceans
draag – Sorry (Dispensa)
Mixhell – In Our Sleep
50L1D – Reprise (Original Mix)
0Kontrol – The Void
ESSS – Over & Over (The Beat) (Remix by Digikid 84 & ESSS)
August J – Star Walk
Lost In Los Angeles – Behaviors
Simon Irvine – Dasein
Winslow – Out of my head
The Motion Epic – Bad Behavior
Sea of Sin – Star (Stockholm Nights Remix)
Jigsaw Sequence – I Don’t Want To Live This Way
Kuroshi feat Antonia Marquee – Night Call
Cocoa Peli – Through The Darkness
Daysound – Undercover ft. Neil Francis (Demo)
The AVC – Giving Up
JBXDR – Accelerate Everything (Original)
Man Parrish & Hard Ton – Whole Lotta Love Man Parrish’s Momma Went To Church Mix
Church Of Trees – Good Girl
Sweater Beats feat Icona Pop – Faded Away (Ari Remix)
Jamie Scoles feat Emily Colombier – Endlessly
LEKTRK – Storm
Scandroid – Red Planet
SHOT Project – Take Me There
SUMI – Spacey Love
Croatia – Half Dreams
Arran Trax – Dämmerung
Fanfickk – Cotton Candy
Widdendream – Nothing Is Real
Agregat – The Runners (Kant Kino Remix)
April Towers – Modern Psyche (Original)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole