BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday#747 w/ Lauren Ruth Ward

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio) Bombshell Radio Now Available!
Bombshell Radio The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday#Interview w/ morgxn
6pm-8pm EST 3pm-5pm PDT 11pm -1am BST bombshellRadio.com Bombshell Radio

Repeats Sunday 6am-8am EST
#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio
#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #classics #newmusic
#LaurenRuthWard

 

Dennis “The Menace” is just back from Canada so how appropriate that the “Just Another Menace Sunday” radio thing is on Bombshell Radio, Toronto today at 1 pm (PT)/4 pm (ET!) www.bombshellradio.com Hour 1: A Conversation and Musical Sandwich with Lauren Ruth Ward! Hour 2: New Melodic Rock ‘n Roll from: Mondo Cozmo, Marlon Chaplin, Mass Gothic, Flasher, The Kooks, Protomartyr (and some older 4th of July/Summer songs too!)!

JUST ANOTHER MENACE SUNDAY #747 JULY 1ST, 2018

Just Another Menace Sunday Theme (Dennis The Menace) – Mighty Six Ninety 1:05

HOUR 1: A CONVERSATION WITH LAUREN RUTH WARD AND HER MUSICAL SANDWICH

OPENING SONG: Blue Collar Sex Kitten – Lauren Ruth Ward

LAUREN RUTH WARD MUSICAL SANDWICH!

Top Bread: Staff Only – Lauren Ruth Ward

Kim’s Caravan – Courtney Barnett

Flower Power – Greta Van Fleet

When We’re High – LP

Paul Big Thief

Shut Up And Kiss Me – Angel Olsen

Lover of Mine – Beach House

Siberian Nights – The Kills

Rainbow – Oh Lord

Full Circle Nightmare– Kyle Craft

Tilt-A-Whirl – Alyeska

Chewing Gum – Cotton Jones

Bottom Bread: Well Hell – Lauren Ruth Ward

HOUR 2: NEW MELODIC ROCK & ROLL

OPENING SONG: 4th Of July – Sweet (Capitol)

Your Motherfucker – Mondo Cosmo (Republic)

Summer In The City – Lovin’ Spoonful (Kama Sutra)

Drain Me – Marlon Chaplin (Mobius)

J.Z.O.K. – Mass Gothic ()

Punching Up – Flasher (Domino)

Fractured and Dazed – The Kooks ()

Summer Rain – Johnny Rivers (United Artists)

Same Face In A Different Mirror – Protomartyr (Domino)

CLOSING SONG: Sandy (4th Of July Asbury Park) – The Hollies (Epic)

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Just Another Menace Sunday