BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Addictions and Other Vices 507 – Love Your Indie

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)
Bombshell Radio 4PM-5PM EST 9pm-10pm BST 1pm-2pm PDT bombshellradio.com Love Your Indie!
https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742

#indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic
#LoveYourIndie #NowPlaying

Our Addictions Inbox keeps expanding. We’ve decided to shed a few pounds and add another show to our Addictions lineup.

It’s showtime. It’s Thursday , so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and a few new discoveries we felt the urge to share. Thanks to all the Labels, Artists and PR companies that sent in tracks this week. If your a musician and think your music would fit our programming please send 1-2 mp3s, a small bio, your Facebook and Twitter links to bombshellradio1@gmail.com
This is Addictions and Other Vices 507

– Love Your Indie

Addictions and Other Vices Podcast

1. Sign Of Age / The Beat Escape
2. Boys on Girls (Radio Version) / Sannie
3. Prayer / SOMBRE Moon
4. France (Grands Boulevards) / Yumi Zouma
5. Intimate / MADI
6. Social Kannibal / Blod
7. Tired / Moaning
8. THE KING / Rave Romance
9. In Letter Form / Edison’s Medicine (Antipole Paris Alexander remix)
10. Blind Truth / Gengahr
11. Someone Else’s Mantra / Club Kuru
12. The Chase (SHRAi Remix) / Jefani feat. Jenny Swope
13.William Shatner/ The Bodines
14. A Hundred Words / The Beloved

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Addictions and Other Vices