BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Addictions and Other Vices 514 – Bombshell Radio

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)

Bombshell Radio 4PM-5PM EST 9pm-10pm BST 1pm-2pm PDT bombshellradio.com 

#indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic
#DaysLikeThese #NowPlaying

1. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word / Elton John

2. Drive / The Cars

3. Angie / The Rolling Stones

4. Starman / David Bowie

5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes / Kate Bush

6. Dont Give Up / Peter Gabriel & Kate Bush

7. Eye In The Sky / Alan Parsons Project

8. Wish You Were Here / Pink Floyd

9. Time In A Bottle / Jim Croce

10. I’m Scared / Burton Cummings

11. Bridge Over Troubled Water / Simon & Garfunkel

12. Ride My See-Saw / The Moody Blues

13.  If Not For You / Olivia Newton-John 

14. Close to Me / The Cure

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Addictions and Other Vices