BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Addictions and Other Vices Podcast 501 – Bombshell Radio

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today’s Bombshell (Bombshell Radio)​
Bombshell Radio​ 4PM-5PM EST 9pm-10pm BST 1pm-2pm PDT bombshellradio.com Love Your Indie!
https://tunein.com/radio/Bombshell-Radio-s25742
Addictions and Other Vices Podcast​

#indie #rock #alternative #Synthpop #indierock #community #radio #BombshellRadio #DJ #AddictionsPodcast #NewMusic
#LoveYourIndie #NowPlaying

Our Addictions Inbox keeps expanding. We’ve decided to shed a few pounds and add another show to our Addictions lineup.

It’s showtime. It’s Thursday , so it’s time to check out out & play submissions from our overflowing Addictions Inbox and a few new discoveries we felt the urge to share. Thanks to all the Labels, Artists and PR companies that sent in tracks this week. If your a musician and think your music would fit our programming please send 1-2 mp3s, a small bio, your Facebook and Twitter links to bombshellradio1@gmail.com
This is Addictions and Other Vices 501

– Love Your Indie

I hope you enjoy!

1. A New World / Go-Kart Mozart​
2. Lick Your Lips / Caro​
3. Like Gary Numan / Church of Trees​ ft. DeeDee Butters​
4. Loveless / The Pale White​
5. Run from Fire / To The Trees​
6. Moonhealing / Marrakesh ʘ​
7. Empty / Obscura Hail​
8. Little Moon / Psychedelic Porn Crumpets​
9. STEREO in SOLO / Flowers On The Moon​
10. I Don’t Know Why I Love You * / Soft Science​
11. Polarised / Cosmo’s Midnight​
12. Tammy Faye / Nicole Dollanganger​
13. The Letter / Vs
14. Breathing Room / Dr Fadeaway​
15. Sunsets / Natureboy​
16. Everywhere At The Same Time / Famous Forgotten Artists​

Shoutout’s
Ambiconmusic​
Shameless Promotion PR​

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Addictions and Other Vices