BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

JUST ANOTHER MENACE SUNDAY #730 – A CONVERSATION W/ SPEEDY ORTIZ FEBRUARY 25 2018

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday
11am-1pm EST 8am-11am PDT 4pm-6pm BST Bombshell Radio bombshellradio.com Bombshell Radio. #interview Speedy Ortiz

#melodicrock #radioshow #rock #alternative #TuneInRadio #SpeedyOrtiz

Bombshell Radio airs this week’s “Just Another Menace Sunday” radio thing in full stereo sound! www.bombshellradio.com to listen. Hour

Hour 1: A Conversation with Speedy Ortiz and their Musical Sandwich. Hour 2: New Melodic Rock & Roll from: Belly, Father John Misty, The Drums, Curtis Roush, Hibou, Gaz Coombs, Post Animal, Meiko, Soccer Mommy, King Tuff, The Orielles, Penguin Prison, and Hookworms!

#justanothermenacesunday #dj #DennistheMenace #radioreplay #today #classics #newmusic

Repeats Friday 6pm-8pm EST 3pm-6pm PDT 11pm-12am BST and Saturday 6am-8am EST 3am-5am PDT 11am-1pm BST

JUST ANOTHER MENACE SUNDAY #730 – A CONVERSATION W/ SPEEDY ORTIZ

FEBRUARY 25 2018

HOUR 1: A CONVERSATION WITH SPEEDY ORTIZ!

OPENING SONG: Lucky 88 – Speedy Ortiz

SPEEDY ORTIZ MUSICAL SANDWICH:

TOP BREAD: NO BELOW – Speedy Ortiz

Part Of Your Scene – Two Inch Astronaut

Dopesmoker (Excerpt) – Sleep

The Graduates – Speedy Ortiz

The Day I Tried To Live – Soundgarden

Grief – Earl Sweatshirt

Breaking Up – Charlie XCX

Antidote – Viet Cong/Preoccupations

Puffer – Speedy Ortiz

BOTTOM BREAD: Silver Spring – Speedy Ortiz

HOUR 2: NEW MELODIC ROCK & ROLL

OPENING SONG: Shiny One – Belly (Self Release)

Feed The Tree – Belly (Sire)

Mr. Tillman – Father John Misty (Sub Pop)

Meet Me In Mexico – The Drums (Anti)

Getaway – Curtis Roush (Modern Outsider)

Glamour – Hibou (Barsuk)

Deep Pockets – Gaz Coombs (Self Release)R

Ralphie – Post Animal (Polyvinyl)

EDIT HERE

Back In The Game – Meiko (WAX)

Cool – Soccer Mommy (Fat Possum)

Psycho Star – King Tuff (Sub Pop)

Blue Suitcase (Disco Wrist) – The Orielles (Heavenly)

Turn It Up – Penguin Prison (Self Release0

CLOSING SONG: Ullswater – Hookworms

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Just Another Menace Sunday