BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Synth Wave Show 01/11/2018

Play episode
Hosted by

Synth Wave Show

11am-1pm EST

The Synth Wave Show

Bombshell Radio & Artefaktor Radio Join Forces! #TheSythWaveShow #DJ #RobGreen #Synthpop #NewMusic #Electro #NewWave #Classics #BombshellRadio

Roxy Music ‘My Only Love’ (Remix)
Fujiya & Miyagi ‘Impossible Objects of Desire’
Sweet Tempest ‘Colourful Rain’ (Millesim Remix)
Chromatics ‘Lady Night Drive’
Brutalist Architecture In The Sun ‘Love & Science’
Electronic Circus ‘Space Invaders’
Daysound ft. Neil Francis ‘Just Like Me, Just Like You’
Planet Funk ‘Everyday’
Yazoo ‘Situation’ (Extended Rare Mix)
Friendly Fires ‘Hurting’
Antipole ‘Someday’
Depeche Mode ‘Shake The Disease’
Antipole ‘Deco Blue’ ft. Mats Davidsen
GUNSHIP ‘Tech Noir’
BOO ‘New Town’
Neon Lines ‘Surrender’
Stephen Newton & Tom Meeloo ‘Draw The Line’
Red Box ‘Never Trust Your Soul’
Le Cassette ‘Arms Of Mine’
Com Truise ‘Declination’ ft. Joel Ford
Circuit 3 ‘Hundred Hands’
Electrix 85 ‘Restless’
Meter Bridge ‘Leaves Of Three’
The Department ‘Even The Sun’
Dave Ball ‘Man In The Man’



Recent posts

The Synth Wave Show