BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #222

Play episode
Hosted by

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More Mondays 10am-11am EST

Charm Bag – Purple Sun (From Hell LP)
Shonen Knife – All I want For Xmas (Single)
Thee Wylde Fuzz Show – Out In The Wylde (The Cortina Of Fuzz EP)
Marys Kids – The Shit Meridian (Don’t Back Down EP) Beluga
Blank Pages – High Flyer (Before Your Summer Fades LP)
Richard Turgeon – Creeper (Single)
Tim Wheeler and Emmy The Great – Christmas Day (I Wish I was Surfing) (Single)
Ted Bovis – Anolog Bombs (Lower State Of Conciousness LP)
The Feelies – Nobody Knows (Here Before LP)
The Why Oh Whys – Without You I’m Nothing (Single)
Taylor Mac – Never Wanted You (Single) Russian Winter Records
The Popravinas – Christmas In Jail (Single)
The Bookends – A Girl Like Me (Single)
The Specials – You’re Wondering Now (Specials LP)
Magpie – Daisy Paints Her Fingers (Picasso On A Log LP)
The Regrettes – I Don’t Like You (Feel Your Feelings Fool LP)
Shake Some Action – Bang Bang (Crash Through Or Crash LP)
The Snails – Overflow (Dr Acid LP) Bandcamp
Somerdale – Merry Christmas Time (Single)
The Charlie Watts Riot – The Christmas Fit (Single)

More from this show


Recent posts

Bombshell Radio
Optimized by Optimole