BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Ice Cream Man Power Pop And More #221

Play episode
Hosted by

Today 10am-11am EST
Bombshell Radio Ice Cream Man Power Pop and More
all ready to go, I forgot it was Christmas when I started recording but slipped a couple of festive numbers into the fold as well as a nod and a doff of the cap to Pat from The Smithereens, some Fuzzy Vox, Squeeze, The Unswept, Pink Beam and even my own single, introduced by Jim Prell from The Music Authority! First airing tomorrow at 3pm GMT, 4pm CET out of Canada on Play loud.


Roger And The Gypsies – Pass The Hatchet (Single)
The Laynes – Goodbye Lenny (Come On Board LP)
The Norvins – She Was Gone (Turnin’ Around With….LP)
The Smithereens – Behind The Wall Of Sleep (Especially For You LP)
Vista Blue – There’s A Star (Christmas Sounds EP)
David Brookings and The Average Lookings – Time To Go (Self Titled LP)
Fuzzy Vox – Eyes On You (Ba-Da-Boom EP)
Hop On Pop – This Ain’t No Race (One By One LP)
Pseudonym – Foreign Talk (Pack Of Lies LP)
Captain Groovy and His Bubblegum Army – Captain Groovy and His Bubblegum Army (Single)
The Transmitters – Christmas Lights
The Weaklings – Revolution Wonderland (single)
Squeeze – Another Nail In My Heart (Single)
Family Jools – American Dream (Single)
Kevin Lee & The Kings – On Top Of The World (Sticks And Stones LP)
Ramones – She’s The One (Hey Ho Let’s Go Anthology LP)
The Alrightniks – I’m In Love With You (4 Song EP)
Brom Bones – The Victim (Get Down Stay Down LP)
The Unswept – The Boy Who Wakes You Up (EP)
Pink Beam – This Is Where I’m From (Big Vacation LP)
Wayne James & The List Of Names – We All Need Someone To Love (Single)


#powerpop #Mod #Ska #Surf #Punk #60’sGarage #Psyche #Soul #IceCreamMAnPowerPopAndMore #BombshellRadio




Recent posts

Bombshell Radio