BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Pop Years 1981 Part One

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today 9am-12pm EST 2pm-5pm BST
6am-9am PDT bombshellradio.com

Special 5 part show from DJ Andrew Maley
The Pop Years 1981
Part Four
Artefaktor Radio and Bombshell Radio Join Forces!
Join Us!

bombshellradio.com #newwave #80s
#1980s #1981 #rock #pop #thepopyears #BombshellRadio

Adam And The Ants // Ant Music
Visage // Fade To Grey
The Look // I Am The Beat
Yarbrough & Peoples // Don’t Stop The Music
The Gap Band // Burn Rubber On Me (Why You Wanna Hurt Me)
David Bowie // Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
Phil Collins // In The Air Tonight
Steve Winwood // While You See A Chance
Ultravox // Vienna
Thompson Twins // Perfect Game
Heatwave // Gangsters Of The Groove
Sheila Hylton // The Bed’s Too Big Without You
Spandau Ballet // The Freeze
Blondie // Rapture
John Lennon // Woman
Susan Fassbender // Twilight Cafe
Madness // Return Of The Los Palmas 7
XTC // Sgt Rock (Is Going To Help Me)
Honey Bane // Turn Me On Turn Me Off
The Passions // I’m In Love A German Film Star
The Teardrop Explodes // Reward
Coast To Coast // (Do The) Hucklebuck
The Jam // That’s Entertainment
Freeez // Southern Freeez
Beggar And Co. // Somebody Help Me Out
Talking Heads // Once In A Lifetime
Kelly Marie // Hot Love
Pretenders // Message Of Love
Toyah // It’s A Mystery
Roxy Music // Jealous Guy
Kiki Dee // Star
Kim Wilde // Kids In America
Duran Duran // Planet Earth
Classic Nouveaux // Guilty
The Human League // Boys And Girls
The Jackson // Can You Feel It?
Sharon Redd // Can You Handle It?
Landscape // Einstein A Go-Go
Shakin’ Stevens // This Ole House
Yoko Ono // Walking On Thin Ice
Sister Sledge // All American Girls
Linx // Intuition
Prince // Do It All Night
Stevie Wonder // Lately
The Who // You Better You Bet
The Whispers // It’s A Love Thing
The Nolans // Attention To Me
Phil Collins // I Missed Again

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

The Pop Years