BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Pop Years 1981 – Part Four

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Today 9am-12pm EST 2pm-5pm BST
6am-9am PDT bombshellradio.com

Special 5 part show from DJ Andrew Maley
The Pop Years 1981
Part Four
Artefaktor Radio and Bombshell Radio Join Forces!
Join Us!

bombshellradio.com #newwave #80s
#1980s #1981 #rock #pop #thepopyears #BombshellRadio

Menu

Subscribe

The Pop Years