BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Pop Years 1981 – Part Three

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio Tonight 1pm-4pm EST  6pm-9pm BST
10am-1pm PDT bombshellradio.com

Special 5 part show from DJ Andrew Maley The Pop Years 1981
Part Three
Artefaktor Radio and Bombshell Radio Join Forces!
Join Us!

bombshellradio.com #newwave #80s
#1980s #1981 #rock #pop #thepopyears #BombshellRadio

 

Siouxsie & The Banshees // Spellbound
Prince // Gotta Stop (Messin’ Around)
Odyssey // Going Back To My Roots
Phil Collins // If Leaving Me Is Easy
Ultravox // All Stood Still
The Jam // Funeral Pyre
Bucks Fizz // Piece Of The Action
Linx // Throw Away The Key
Depeche Mode // New Life
The Specials // Ghost Town
The Beat // Doors Of Your Heart
Tom Tom Club // Wordy Rappinghood
The Associates // Q Quarters
Psychedelic Furs // Pretty In Pink
Sheena Easton // For Your Eyes Only
Evelyn King // I’m In Love
Rick James // Superfreak
The Jacksons // Walk Right Now
Kate Bush // Sat In Your Lap
Bauhaus // The Passion Of Lovers
Visage // Visage
Dexy’s Midnight Runners // Show Me
Kraftwerk // Computer Love
ABBA // Lay All Your Love On Me
Echo & The Bunnymen // A Promise
Spandau Ballet // Chant No. 1 (I Don’t Need This Pressure On)
Duran Duran // Girls On Film
Voggue // Dancin’ The Night Away
Squeeze // Tempted
Stevie Wonder // Happy Birthday
Electric Light Orchestra // Hold On Tight
Debbie Harry // Backfired
Soft Cell // Tainted Love
Kim Wilde // Water On Glass
Hazel O’Connor // (Cover Plus) We’re All Grown Up
Siouxsie & The Banshees // Arabian Knights
Classix Nouveaux // Inside Outside
The Human League // Love Action (I Believe In Love)
Level 42 // Turn It On
UB40 // 1 In 10
U2 // Fire
Aneka // Japanese Boy
Hi-Gloss // You’ll Never Know
Simple Minds // Love Song
Modern Romance // Everybody Salsa
Bucks Fizz // One Of Those Nights
Pointer Sisters // Slow Hand
Bow Wow Wow // Prince Of Darkness

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio