BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

House Love 23

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today Bombshell Radio 11pm-1pm EST 4pm-6pm BST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com House Love
Lynda K Bennett

some brand new songs and some loved vintage tunes!!

1. Etienne De Crecy – Prix Choc
2. Bob Sinclair – Visions of paradise
3. Jamiroquai – Lovefool
4. TC 1992 – Funky Guitar (alternative mix)
5. Jose Nunez – Face down
6. Deep dish – Stay Gold
7. The Shapeshifters – When Love Breaks Down
8. Edwin Starr -Eye to Eye Contact
9. Funkatomic – something divine (Micky more & Andy tee)
10. Jamie lewis – You change my world
11. Joey Negro & horsemeat Disco – Dancing into the stars
12. Wildchild – Renegade Master
13. Utah saints – funky Music
14. Basement Jaxx – Rendezvous
15. Camelphat & Elderbrook- Cola (mousse T’s Glitterbox Mix)
16. Marlena Shaw – Woman of the ghetto (Catz n Dogz mix)
17 DJ Sneak-Funky rhythm -(Mark knight remix)
18. Housekeeping & Mieczy – Saxy Lola
19. Betadrone – Don’t Wanna be loved (Nude Sound systems remix)

Tunes, tunes tunes!! On another House Journey #Disco, #techno, #deep, #electro. #synthpop #LyndaKHouseLove #BombshellRadio
Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio Radio Join Forces!

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio