BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie
Hosted by
Bombshell

Bombshell Radio 10am-11am EST
3pm-4pm BST 7am-8am PDT bombshellradio.com
Gary Taylor Future Enterprisers
Halloween Special
1. Sombre Moon – Blurred Reality.
2. The Frixion – What is Lover (Cover Version).
3. Park Fires – Dead Beat City.
4. Paul Humphries – Like Yesterday – Destinations Historia Mix.
5. Katja Von Kassel – In Little Rooms.
6. Scyia ft CountessM – Electro Moon – Abby Cole Remix.
7. Devoix – let the Rain fall.
8. The Winachi Tribe – A Room with a Zoo (Howie B Remix)
9. Voi Vang – Mirror.
10. Electric City Cowboys – Free.
11. Promenade Cinema – Words of a Stranger (Rework)
12. High Rise Finale – My left Hand column – Disarray.
13. Eva Adele – Mixed Signals.
14. Exposed Brick – Ovett.
15. Android Automatic – Boardwalk 82.
16. Empathy Test – Everything will work out

We Join forces Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio #electronicadance #HalloweenSpecial #synthpop #electropop
#electronic #Nowplaying
#Radio #DJGaryTaylor #BombshellRadio #FutureEnterprisers #NewMusic #Electronica #Synthwave #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica #MobileApp

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio Guest Mix