BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Alternate Universe #9 – BSR

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 11am-1pm EST
4pm-6pm BST
8am-11am PDT
bombshellradio.com 🇨🇦 Bombshell Radio Alternate Universe 9 🇺🇸

Good day to you Bombshell Radio addicts, it’s Brandon Charles in charge ready to drive you through another two hour journey of eclectic emotional intelligent alternative music. This week I have Music from the war on drugs, the killers, band of horses, nada surf, and so much more! I jammed as many songs as I could in there, so I hope you enjoy this music intensive ride through in motion and sound, Today from 11 AM to 1 PM Eastern, tomorrow morning from midnight to two Eastern, and Sunday mornings from 3 AM to five Eastern. And while you’re at it, definitely check the station out to hear other great Indie rock programming at www.bombshellradio.com #Alternative #Emotion #Intelligent

Menu

Subscribe

Uncategorized