BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

THE ELECTRIC FAMILY TREE RADIO SHOW 09/01/2017

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 1pm-3pm EST 6pm-8pm BST bombshellradio.com Rusty Egan
Blank & Jones Cult With No Namei TAXI I Speak Machine EmT Outernationale Guest vocalist JENNY ELECTRIK Hurts Diem Redux AUSTERITY COMPLEX Tears for Fears Ryan Vail Train To Spain Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark OMD
HP Hoeger Rusty Egan Presents Tiga Shadows & Mirrors Vogon Poetry Machinista from Ibizaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

Repeats Monday 11am-1pm EST and 4pm-6pm BST
Wednesday 3am-5am EST and 8am-10am BST

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio