BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Menace’s Attic #808

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Tonight 5pm-6pm EST 2pm-3pm PDT 10pm-11pm BST The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday bombshellradio.com
( “Menace’s Attic: SIx Decades of Rock and Roll by Theme” radio shows This week’s show shares some songs for Houston (including a deep and gorgeous R.E.M. track), some reality, some lack of it (think XTC and INXS!), The Ramones and some Easy Listening gems from the 70’s including England Dan and John Ford Coley, Joey Heatherton and Bobby Goldsboro! #Classics #rock #MenaceAttic #DJ #Radioshow #DennisTheMenace #ClassicRock #Alternative #BombshellRadio

Menu

Subscribe

The Menace's Attic