BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Perfect Pop

Play episode
Hosted by

2017 08 18 Playlist
Counting Stars – Douglas Holmqvist Remix – NINA
Beyond Memory -NINA
Serenade -Collins
Be The One (Paul Humphreys Remix -Erasure
Deep Red (DEMO)- Vile Electrodes
Sunset (The Encounter Remix) -Moonraccoon
Pleasurama – Sonny Eriksson
Tainted Blue.Extended -The Distant Minds
Girlfriend (feat. Rachel Mcalpine) Alex
Say It to Me (Stuart Price Alt -Pet Shop Boys
Critisize – Atty Mezcal v Alexander ONeal-Dave Kurtis
Walking On Thin Ice (Razormaid ANV70) -Yoko Ono
Krasch -Page
Akuma Ft Rachel Mcalpine – ALEX
A heart keeps beating – Eden
Crocodile Tears -Charlotte Someone ft. Lokka Vox
Into The Deep (Jeff Appleton Remix) -Visible Silence
(Henrik Schwarz Remix, Dixon Edit) – Equinox Code 718
Andrea Oliva – Empty Lips (Original Mix)
Freie Liebe (Westbam’s Electro – 2Raumwohnung
Bang a Gong (Get It On) -T. Rex
Temptation New Order
Rez – Underworld
Stella – Jam & Spoon
The Age Of Love (Watch Out For Stella Mix) – JAM EL MAR
Testify (feat. Crystal Waters) – Hifi Sean
So Much Love – Depeche Mode

More from this show



Bombshell Radio