BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

HYPNOTICA ELECTRONICA SHOW 16 v2

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today We Join Forces! Bombshell Radio and Artefaktor Radio present Wednesdays Bi-Weekly 10am-11am EST 3pm-4pm BST 5pm-6pm EST 10pm -11pm BST on Bombshell Radio

We are very pleased to announce
Mat Mckenzie Hypnotica Electronica joins the Bombshell Radio Airwaves courtesy of Artefaktor Radio
bombshellradio.com
Repeats Thursday (Bi- Weekly) 5am-6am EST 10am-11am BST
#Radio #DJMatMckenzie #BombshellRadio #Synthwave #Electropop #Alternative #Chill #electro #electronica #MobileApp

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio