BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Heart Goes Boom – THGB0015

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT

New show THGB 0015 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT
Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST

Tonight’s Playlist

Kasabian–Vlad The Impaler
Lost In Vancouver–Juliet
Bad Nerves–Radio Punk
Demob Happy–Dead Dreamers
Alvvays–Plimsol Punks
Polish Club–Beeping
Hockey Dad–I Need A Woman
Weezer–Mexican Fender
Squeeze–Mumbo Jumbo
Hush Arbors–People & Places
Spinning Coin–Albany
Liquor Giants–Boys Keep Swingin’

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio