BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Heart Goes Boom 14 – THGB0014

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 1PM-2PM EST 10AM -11AM PDT &
10PM-11PM EST 7PM-8PM PDT

New show THGB 0014 with host Alex Green The Heart Goes Boom on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT
Repeats Tuesdays 1am-2am EST 10am-11am EST

Tonight’s Playlist
———- ———
The Chills–When The Poor Can Reach The Moon
Dorsal Fins–Sedated
Harlem Shakes–Radio Orlando
Tiny Little Houses–Milo Tin
The Shins–No Way Down
Manchester Orchestra–The Mistake
The Jazz Butcher Conspiracy–Southern Mark Smith
Kasabian–Bless This Acid House
Lost In Vancouver–Juliet
Bad Nerves–Radio Punk

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

The Heart Goes Boom