BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Jazzamatazz – Vol.4 of Surf Sound Tsunami

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-8pm BST and 11pm-!2am EST 11pm-12am EST 4am-5am BST
Jazzamatazz – Retro Dj mixes of many groovy styles of music
on Bombshell Radio
Repeats Sunday (same times)

Vol.4 of Surf Sound Tsunami. 26 non-stop energetic surf tracks of mainly instrumental dance music with a medium to fast tempo dominated by electric guitars, sexy saxophones & funky drummers. Have fun
More@ https://www.mixcloud.com/JAZZAMATAZZ/playlists/indierock/
New mixes weekly@ www.mixcloud.com/jazzamatazz

#Surf #SurfRock #SurfGuitar #Rock‘n’Roll #Rock #GarageRock #Instrumental #Oldies

1 Moon Race Citations
2 Cheater Stomp The Fabulous Playboys
3 Taco Wagon Dick Dale
4 Save The Waves The Surfdusters
5 Movin’ The Ventures
6 Surfin’ Safari Beach Boys
7 Point Surf Surf Teens
8 Tidal Wave Dick Dale
9 Chicky Run New Dimensions
10 Bulldog The Fireballs
11 Rum Runner Surfriders
12 Journey To The Stars The Ventures
13 Strange Fever Thom Starr & The Galaxies
14 Surfin¥ U.S.A. Beach Boys
15 NY ’79 Laika & The Cosmonauts
16 Moon Dawg The Gamblers
17 Slaughter On 10th Avenue The Ventures
18 Loophole Royal Coachmen
19 K-39 The Challengers
20 Spin Out Teen’s Men
21 Raw Hide Pastels
22 Scorpion Vibrants

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Bombshell Radio