BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Jazzamatazz – Pimpadelic Funk Vol.6

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-8pm BST and 11pm-12am EST
11pm-12am EST 4am-5am BST Jazzamatazz – Retro Dj mixes of many groovy styles of music on Bombshell Radio

Vol.6 in the cool,funky,classics Pimpadelic Funk series of mixes. Cruise in SuperFly’s pimpwagon, jive at Dolemite’s disco, or pimp limp to Huggy Bear’s joint. Let music fuel the imagination
More@ www.mixcloud.com/jazzamatazz

#Funk #Funky #Groove #RareGrooves #Jazzamatazz #FunkSoulJazz #OldSchoolFunk #ClassicFunk

1 Hogin’ Machine by Les Baxter
2 Express Yourself by Charles Wright & the Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
3 Virgo’s Song by Dennis Coffey
4 Deal With It by Jimmy Lane And The Incredibles
5 Trespasser by Bad Medicine
6 See And Don’t See by Marie ‘Queenie’ Lyons
7 Funky Spider by B. Stoller
8 We Can Learn Together by Jo Ann Garret
9 Type A to E by Hiro Tsuno
10 Pull Jabal Pull by JJ Johnson
11 Booty Butt by Ray Charles Orchestra
12 Three People in Love by Mack Rice
13 I Can’t Help It by Smokey Johnson
14 Devastation by Congestion
15 Super Duper Love by Sugarbilly
16 Keep It Up by Milton Wright
17 A Lover Was Born by Lee Dorsey
18 Haboglabotribin by Bernard Wright
19 El Funko by Mandrill
20 I Gotcha by Joe Tex
21 Be Thankfull For What You Got by William De Vaughn

Repeats Sunday 2pm-3pm EST 7pm-8pm BST and 11pm-12am 4am-5am BST

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio