BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

Just Another Menace Sunday #697-6.25.17

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today 11am-1pm EST 8am-10am PDT bombshellradio.com
The Menace’s Attic/Just Another Menace Sunday on Bombshell Radio
This week: A DTM Conversation from SXSW with morgxn and his Musical Sandwich! + New Melodic Rock & Roll in Hour #2 from: In The Valley Below, Cigarettes After Sex, Palm., Dave Depper, Rococode, The Districts, Portugal.The Man, The Drums, Chastity Belt, Scott Fab, Moby & The Void Pacific Choir & Planetarium!
Repeats Friday 3pm-5pm EST 12pm-2pm PDT

More from this show

Menu

Subscribe

Bombshell Radio