BOMBSHELL Radio PodcastsLove Your Indie

The Heart Goes Boom 5 – THGB005

Play episode
Hosted by
Bombshell

Today New show The Heart Goes Boom – THGB 005 with host Alex Green The Heart on Bombshell Radio Thursdays 1pm-2pm EST 10am-11am PDT bombshellradio.com 11pm-12am EST 8pm-9pm PDT

Alvvays–In Undertow
Clean Cut Kid–Make Believe
Picture This–I Don’t Know Why
The Shelters–Gold
Hey Rosetta!–Yes! Yes! Yes!
Alt-J-Adeline
Sinister Cleaners–Goodbye Ms. Jones
Tom Barnes–Blueberry
Squeeze–Mumbo Jumbo
Owen Vyse–Baby & Me

Repeats
Tuesdays 9am-10am EST 6am-7am PDT
and 4pm-5pm EST 1pm-2pm PDT
Alex Green is the Editor of the daily music site Stereo Embers (www.stereoembersmagazine.com). Bringing You The Listener A Wealth Of Music Gems From various Musical Genres.
#TheHeartGoesBoom #BombshellRadio #Indie #Rock #Radioshow #Alternative #TuneinRadio #StitcherRadio #iTunes #Today #Nowplaying

Menu

Subscribe

Recent posts

Uncategorized